County Assembly of Bomet - Privileges Committee

Privileges Committee

  1. Committee
  2. Workplan
  3. Inquiries & Reports
  4. Recordings
Committee of Privileges is appointed to consider specific matters relating to privileges referred to it by the House.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Nelson Mutai Chair
2. Hon.Davis Kipkirui Member
3. Hon.Clara Cherotich Member
4. Hon.Janet Turgut Member
5. Hon.Joseph Kelong Member
6. Hon.Charles Langat Member
7. Hon.Leonard Kirui Member


Mr. Calvin Kitur
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².