Liason Committee

  1. Committee
The Committee shall consider and report on all matters relating to Assembly Business and the Standing Orders.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Leonard Rotich Chair
2. Hon. Peter Mutai Vice Chair
3. Hon. Dancel Kirui Member
4. Hon. Ernest Rotich Member
5. Hon. Benard Langat Member
6. Hon. Nathan Kibet Member


Mr. Edwin Makiche
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².