Committee On Selection

  1. Committee
The Committee on Selection shall nominate members to serve in Committees, save for the membership of the County Assembly Business Committee and Committee on Appointments.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Paul Kirui Chair
2. Hon. Kibet Ngetich Vice Chair
3. Hon. Richard Ruttoh Member
4. Hon. Joseah Samoei Member
5. Hon. Dennis Kiplangat Member
6. Hon. Japheth Cheruiyot Member
7. Hon. Rosaline Cheptoo Member


Mr. Edwin Makiche
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².