Committee On Labour And Public Services

  1. Committee
The Labour and Public Services Committee shall consider all matters relating to labour, County public service, trade union relations, manpower or human resource planning.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Benard Rotich Chair
2. Hon. Olivia Koskey Vice Chair
3. Hon. Peter Rono Member
4. Hon. Philip Korir Member
5. Hon. Evaline Sang Member
6. Hon. Evaline Mibei Member
7. Hon. Fellody Chepkirui Member


Mrs Susan Koech
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².