Committee On Finance, ICT and Economic Planning

  1. Committee
The Finance and Economic Planning Committee shall consider all matters relating to County treasury, revenue policies, County economic planning and development.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Kibet Nathan Chair
2. Hon. Evaline Mibei Vice Chair
3. Hon. Peter Rono Member
4. Hon. Japhet Cheruiyot Member
5. Hon. Joseah Samoei Member
6. Hon. Chemutai Naomi Member
7. Hon. Olivia Koskey Member


Dickson Cheruiyot
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².