Committee on Infrastructure

  1. Committee
The Committee on Infrastructure shall consider all matters relating to county transport, including county roads, street lighting, traffic and parking, public road transport, county public works and services including storm water management systems in built-up areas


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Mutai Peter Chair
2. Hon. Richard Ruto Vice Chair
3. Hon. Josphat Kipkirui Member
4. Hon. Nathan Kibet Member
5. Hon. Peter Kipkorir Langat Member
6. Hon. Japhet Cheruiyot Member
7. Hon. Evaline Sang Member


Mrs. AnnBetty Koros
Contact Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².