file_59a021c79dce7_Order Paper 25th Jan, 2017 at 9.00 a.m.pdf


File Size: 395.82 KB
File Type: application/pdf
Hits: 1211 Hits
Download: 134 times
Created Date: 10-09-2017
Last Updated Date: 10-09-2017

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².