1. Committee
The Committee on Administration, Peace, Justice and Legal Affairs shall consider all matters relating to Administration, Constitutional affairs, peace, the administration of law, ethics, integrity and anti-corruption and human rights, justice, ensuring and coordinating the participation of communities and locations in governance at the local level and assisting communities and locations to develop the administrative capacity for the effective exercise of the functions and powers and participation in governance at the local level.


No. Name Position
1. Hon. Peter Kipkorir Langat Chair
2. Hon. Chelangat Caroline Vice Chair
3. Hon. Robert Langat Member
4. Hon. Cheptoo Roseline Member
5. Hon. Mutai Peter Member
6. Hon. Dennis Kiplangat Member
7. Hon. Victor Rop Member


Veronica Waweru
Contact Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Bomet County

Bomet County is in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya. Its capital and largest town is Bomet. The county has a population of 730,129 and an area of 1,997.9 km².

  Web: www.bomet.go.ke